adidas YEEZY Boost 350 V2 ‘Zebra’ Re-Release Sat. June 24

ADIDAS YEEZY BOOST 350 V2 “ZEBRA”RELEASE DATE: JUNE 24TH, 2017

$220

Color: Footwear White/Core Black/Red

Style Code: CP9654

In February, the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Zebra” hit shelves and sold out faster than perhaps any Yeezy before it. (Which is saying a lot considering most of these kicks don’t last a minute online). The reason for this was simple: there were less pairs of the black and white striped version than any other V2 until that point, and the Kanye West-designed kicks were only sold via Adidas as opposed to third party retailers. The result of this limited run meant for the past 4 months, the kicks have fetched upwards of $1,500 at places like Flight Club. But now, Adidas has mercifully decided to re-released the “Zebra” colorway, this time including third party retailers.

The version of the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Zebra” being released this weekend is identical to the one that dropped in February, including the full primeknit upper, semi-translucent sole and signature Adidas Boost sole. This time around, however, because of the long list of stores that will carry the kicks, there are raffles to be entered and won as is the case with many Yeezy releases. Below, alongside Yeezy Mafia we’ve compiled a list of raffles worth entering that will give you the best chances of potentially picking up a pair of these highly coveted kicks.


Adidas Confirmed

Adidas’s reservation app called Confirmed will now feature some basic questions that you must answer before completing a reservation of a pair of Yeezys. It should make the playing field a little more level (for now). Reservations open at 4PM EST on Wednesday, June 21.

Random Time (likely 10am-12pm ET)
adidas US http://bit.ly/1U5zYdt
adidas CA http://bit.ly/1QnBJAZ

Random Time (likely 10am CET / 9am GMT)
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2c9KXmq
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2ddc3Wy
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2dkWMDq
adidas IT http://bit.ly/2cVhTwp
adidas ES http://bit.ly/2cVgc1R
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2cpe3t0
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2dnjJJ1
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2cPih0a
adidas IE http://bit.ly/2d3CyAp

10am ET / 7am PT
VILLA https://bit.ly/2sPGHQR
FTL http://bit.ly/1qHsTCv
FTA http://bit.ly/2s9ScAX
CS http://bit.ly/2sa0dWJ
EB http://bit.ly/2s9XKvg

TBA (stay tuned for updates)
FNL http://bit.ly/2sHY8SS
YCMC http://bit.ly/2s9U7pk

9am ET / 6am PT (possible release — not confirmed)
Yeezy Supply http://bit.ly/2kDnFYL

USA Raffles

Canada Raffles

Europe Raffles

 

Check out the YEEZY BOOST 350 V2 – CORE BLACK RED Size 12 in the Flossin’ Daily Shop.

Sources:

gq.com

@adidasalerts

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply